Different

10985254_781606451914999_545733543771937283_ncaught-reading

Different people express themselves in different ways. The way I experess myself, well that’s completely out of this world.
You would often see my head burried under a book, infront of a computer or facing a screen. Damn. I love fiction. It’s different. And hey, I love different. Most people would call me crazy, insane, demented, odd, weird, mad. Yes I am all of that. Call me that, and it’ll be a complement.
But I’m not crazy. My reality is just as different as yours.

Leave a Reply

