For You

tumblr_mevin8Kcko1r8qdjmo1_500

Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day,
which falls in the middle of May?
I can’t seem to get you out of my head,
and I can’t bare your name to even be said.

You have a smile like the sun,
and your eyes can compare to none.
If I had all the world’s might,
I’d show you all delight.

All I want for you is life’s joy,
and yeah, I’m trying to be coy.
It’s because I really yearn for your smile,
‘cause it’s something worthwhile.

You’re nothing great,
you’re spectacular.
And I have all the faith
that you’ll go so far.

Tell the world hello for me,
and make sure to add that I very much love thee.

picture-of-a-love-heart-red.jpg

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

Leave a Reply

