Giraffes and Luna

People  tend to get the different idea about us.
It’s totally annoying.
But whatever.
I’m making this for you anyway.

6d8dce8c9fde39d32720eb813f579e64

Your enamor over the color GREEN
is simply over used. I mean, Sab was
the girl obsessed with green before you.
Nonetheless:

tumblr_mebmmiuV1n1rvs3qfo1_500.jpg

Your tiny infatuation over those long-necked
cuties is as adorable as they are.
I mean, look at it:

tumblr_myrydlxNAl1s7sbgzo1_500

So, basically, this is for Raffy and Raffy JR.

They truly are majestic creatures.
Cute, super tall , dotty.
tumblr_mnik90c0oV1qj462wo1_500

Now aside from that, there’s your great love for our
dear friend Luna.
tumblr_ncug5uWO1S1rass6fo1_500

She truly is beauty, like
the love-child of
Adonis and Venus.

She illuminates the dark
and will never let you go,
so I entrust you,
my dear dear friend,
in her loving, protecting arms.

city-lights-moon-night-photography-town-Favim.com-50175_large

There are times like this
when I remember that
you’re there for me
like the moon is there
for the night.
Or like how it loves the
Sun ever so dearly.

For your humble knowledge,
I think you mean a lot
more to me,
even more then what
the stars mean to the moon.

drawing-grunge-hipster-moon-Favim.com-2898231

This is for you, dorp.
Love, dweeb.

Leave a Reply

