Please, Excuse Me

3ed694b6bdd29e854e5167ba8c4dada3

I
miss
missing
you.

PARDON.

I
loved
you,
now
my
love
for
you
is
the
hopeless
loving
a
loveless
lover
loves
with.

I’M SORRY.

I
wish
you
still
want
to
wander
with
me
in
wonder.

You
used
to
hug
me
happily
in
this
hideous
hopelessness.

PARDON.

You
told
me
terrible
things.
I
wanted
to
wisk
you
away,
but
I
had
no
wings,
you
did.

FORGIVE ME.

You
said
always.
Anyways,
all
of
us
never
actually
make
it
to
forever.
But
I
hope,
ever
hopelessly,
that
you
do.

 

Leave a Reply

